Which Annoying B-list Celebrity Are You?

There are no words.
Which Annoying B-list Celebrity Are You?
Brought to you by Rum and Monkey.

I feel the need to break this to you gently.

Are you sitting comfortably? If you fall, you’re not going to hit your head or anything? Sure?

Right then. Um.

You’re Pauly Shore.

Possibly the most obnoxious B-list celebrity there ever was or could ever be, you were once an MTV veejay but have since moved into the world of really, really bad movies. Take, for example, Biodome. Or the risible Encino Man. You’ve complained that Beavis and Butthead stole your act – and you may well be right. Ugh.

Credit should go to you, though, for making a documentary called Spooge.

“I’m not a geek, I’m a unique weasel!”

[H/T to Fritz.]

41 Comments

Filed under 01_shakespeares_sister

41 responses to “Which Annoying B-list Celebrity Are You?

  1. Misty

    Oh, ugh. I’m Pauly Shore too.

  2. We are water torture personified, lol.

  3. anangryoldbroad

    Oh fuck,I’m Pauly Shore too. Damn it. heehee.

  4. Which Annoying B-list Celebrity Are You?Brought to you by Rum and Monkey.
    [in case picture doesn’t work, I got Margaret Thatcher]

    NOOOOOOO

  5. Dr. Loveless

    Apparently everyone is Pauly Shore.

  6. NinjaGoat

    It’s like that scene in Spartacus around here.

  7. NinjaGoat

    Okay, I was Lenny Henry, but still…

  8. Allie

    I got margaret thatcher. I’m not sure what to make of that.

  9. KarateMonkey

    I’m Margaret Thatcher.

    I basically answered no to everything.

  10. eastsidekate

    Yeah, I’m BFF with Pinochet too.

  11. I’m either Regis Philbin or Margret Thatcher.

    Margis Thatbin?

  12. Oh my God. Not Maggie. Not her. Sweet Jesus not her!

  13. Go heil yourself, you’re Margaret Thatcher!

    You positively ruled over Britain during your three terms as Prime Minister (essentially ruining it for any other female contenders for a long time to come), and you don’t plan to stop the magic now. Most of the country hates you, but hey – that’s no reason why you shouldn’t be on TV all the time, write a new book or try and become the ultimate nosey neighbour.

    You’re best buds with the evil war criminal Augusto Pinochet, you stole milk from schoolchildren and even Monty Python did a sketch about you way back when. So why are you still around? Shoo! Shoo!

  14. I got Annie Robinson (“The Weakest Link”).

    Except I wanted to say “Fuck Off” instead of “Goodbye.”

  15. oddjob

    I did the same thing Karate Monkey did, so I got the same result.

  16. I’m there with Mustang Bobby.

    She’s Mean, but I did like her on the show…

    (Maybe it’s the short hair, glasses, tall, thin, dressed in black thing…)

  17. William K. Wolfrum

    “You’re Gary Coleman

    You were once considered funny and fresh, but now you’re sort of curmudgeonly and sad, and will say “Whatchu talkin’ about Willis?” to anyone who will give you a dollar. You’re barely qualified to be a security guard, and you have a seething, irrational hatred of Emmanuel Lewis. You once kicked David Hasselhoff square in the nuts.”

    Ok, I’m just kidding, I didn’t take it.

    –WKW

  18. Ok, I’m just kidding, I didn’t take it.

    LOL!

  19. Doktor Wankenstein

    Oh shit, I’m Pauly Shore too.

    I wanted to be Kato Kailen (is he even on the list?).

    But at least I’m not Andy Dick.

  20. I’ll see your Margaret Thatchers and raise you a Paul Shore.

  21. Kate217

    I’m Lenny Henry , too. I think that they only have 4 B-list “celebrities.” I love Lenny Henry, but he’s got much better legs than I do.

  22. But at least I’m not Andy Dick.

    If you were, Jon Lovitz would kick. your. ass.

  23. Margaret Thatcher. Ugh. At least I wasn’t Pauly Shore.

    Bio-dome fell in the “so stupid it almost got funny” category. I love how they had the unknown Baldwin brother in it too.

  24. Another Maggie Thatcher. And another Ugh.

  25. Margaret Thatcher. Ugh. At least I wasn’t Pauly Shore.

    LOL – Hey!

    At least Pauly Shore didn’t crush any unions.

  26. Jaclyn

    Lenny Henry. But I’ll admit it: I like Pauly Shore. Don’t know why, but I always have.

  27. nightshift66

    I’m Regis. Bummer. Must be that I chose to riff on the Brits that last question. When did Maggie Thatcher become a B-lister???

    Oh, and if Countdown’s report was accurate last night, Andy Dick deserved that beatdown, and worse.

  28. I’m Regis Philbin.

    I want to be a millionaire.

  29. Lenny Henry. At least I’m married to Dawn French. Love me some Geraldine!

  30. Jeff

    Comeon, people….being Paulry Shore isn’t so bad…..can you imagine how you’d feel if if it told you that you were David Guest? How about Danny Bonaduce? Or, heaven forbid….Carrot Top? Butch Patrick? Brigette Neilson?

    Count your blessings.

  31. Fritz

    My brother got David Hasselhoff.

  32. SAP

    Great. I’m the Weasel.

  33. Kate217

    I like Pauly Shore. Don’t know why, but I always have.

    I think that even through the crudness, there’s an air of innocence that’s rather endearing.

  34. Kate217

    Ack, that should have been “crudeness” but I kind of like it the other way, too.

  35. i’m pauly. no problem there. i like stupid movies. encino man cracked me the fuck up

    let’s wheeze some jooo-uuuusssssee

  36. oddjob

    When did Maggie Thatcher become a B-lister???

    Must have been when the Queen made her elegible to join the House of Lords.

  37. Margaret Thatcher here, too.

    What a dumb bunch of questions!!! There doesn’t seem to be any rhyme or reason except that I didn’t snatch the British-bashing bait.

  38. Pingback: thoughts from an empty head » Wassup, Buuuuuuu-dee?

  39. I’m Regis Philbin. This thing is horribly broken. >_

  40. Jovan1984

    I’m Pauly Shore as well.

  41. America's Mr. Smug

    Regis Philbin
    and I was pretty happy with my life up to this point…

Leave a Reply

