Two-Minute Nostalgia Sublime

Adam-12

4 Comments

Filed under 01_shakespeares_sister

4 responses to “Two-Minute Nostalgia Sublime

  1. oddjob

    🙂

    LOVED this show! While I was too little to understand what it meant I still remember how good looking I thought Kent McCord was.

  2. I never saw this show, but I thought the same thing about Mr. McCord when I just put up the video, lol.

  3. Melissa W.

    Thanks for the trip down memory lane. I am old enough to remember sitting in front of my little b & w tv spooning over Kent McCord and looking forward to those suspensful car chases!

  4. I must have seen every single episode of this when I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

