(The Return of) Friday Blogrollin’!

Stop by and say hi to:

It Is Not the Night but the Twilight I Love
Fat Fu
Red No. 3
Brand Flakes for Breakfast
Taking Steps
Big Fat Liberal
Boystowners
Shameless Blog
Smart Tart
Gustav’s Groupie
Radical Left
I Miss Fafblog, Spot!
Cruella-Blog
Theriomorph
Trailer Park Feminist
Thinking Out Loud

As always, please let me know if you should be on the Big Blogroll of Infinite Awesomeness. Especially if you’ve been a Shaker for a long time and you’ve not been added, don’t be shy about pointing out you’re not there; sometimes I think I’ve added someone and haven’t, or sometimes I’ve added someone to my Bloglines and forget to add them to the blogroll. I’m doofy like that.

11 Comments

Filed under 01_shakespeares_sister

11 responses to “(The Return of) Friday Blogrollin’!

  1. Thanks so much for the link! I’m completely flattered. Have a great weekend!

  2. It’s my one-year Blogversary on Monday! I’ve posted at least 18 recipes and only used the word “cock” three whole times.

  3. Oh wow, what a nice surprise! Thank you so much for the link to my humble little blog!

  4. Thanks for the listing! Just wanted to let you know I moved over to WordPress, so now I’m at midwesterngentleman.wordpress.com.

    Shakesville has been really rockin’ lately! Keep up the good work.

  5. Yes, thank you for listing my silly little blog as well.

    It may inspire me to actually, you know, write.

  6. Thanks for the listing! Just wanted to let you know I moved over to WordPress, so now I’m at midwesterngentleman.wordpress.com.

    Thanks, MG. I updated the blogroll. That’s a perfect example–I updated my Bloglines for you, but not the blogroll. Duh!

    And my pleasure, Ms. Tart, Vicster, Blue, and Meowser. 🙂

  7. Hey, thanks! What a nice idea for a low-stress link roundup.

  8. I’ll leave a Whoresome link of bloggy goodness, because The Good Planets post is up!
    For those who have never heard of it, it’s a biweekly photo carnival of the most beautiful pics of our good planet. enjoy!

  9. Oh, goodness. Thank you.

  10. A thousand thank yous for adding Boystowners. 🙂

Leave a Reply

