Shakescast Coming Up!

I know it’s been a while, but it’s time for all of you Shakers to dust off those headsets and mics (except Angelos, since his is brand new)! Our next Shakescast will take place this coming Tuesday, July 17th, at 9:00 PM EST.

Like last time, I’ll post a couple of reminders as the time gets closer. At show time, I’ll post the links to the audio and chat rooms. If you don’t already have Skype, you will need to download it in order to participate.

See yas on Tuesday, bitchez!

5 Comments

Filed under 08_space_cowboy

5 responses to “Shakescast Coming Up!

  1. Reba

    Yay! I have a brand new headset/mike, still in packaging, waiting for a good reason to break it out. Now I have one! Woo Hoo!

  2. Huzzah, let the drunk-skyping commence!

  3. Hooray! (I hope I’ll be free.) I was just wondering about this yesterday.

    I do believe after the last one there was some talk about having some discussion questions/topics ready so we didn’t all stand around drawing doodles in the sand with our feet and not quite knowing what to say.

  4. AS I feebly try to type, will there be more organization this round or just drunk-skyping as Res says?

    Ok.. I just typed that and realized Bitty already said it better. Damn you muscle relaxers making me fuzzy.

  5. Kewl. I get to try out my tech.

Leave a Reply

