Two-Minute Nostalgia Sublime

The Avengers

6 Comments

Filed under 01_shakespeares_sister

6 responses to “Two-Minute Nostalgia Sublime

  1. Damn, I love this show. Emma Peel can judo chop me anytime she wants.

  2. Melissa McEwan

    😆 – I thought it was an appropriate “welcome back” Nostalgia Sublime for just that reason.

    Oh, wait–maybe you meant that “judo chop” thing a little less literally than I did… 😉

  3. "Fair and Balanced" Dave

    Diana Rigg’s Emma Peel is teh hot 🙂

    Yeah baby! Yeah!

  4. Erin M

    “We’re needed.” 🙂

    Another bit of cutural history for which I can thank my father. Dianna Rigg was indeed teh hotness. 🙂 And I guess it’s just another straw in the heap of why I love British wit.

  5. “Another bit of cutural history for which I can thank my father.”

    Lordy yes, and thanks, Dad, wherever you are. Diana Rigg is still the sexiest woman ever on television.

Leave a Reply

