Caption This Photo

Liss looks around frantically for two missing horsemen…

28 Comments

Filed under 01_shakespeares_sister

28 responses to “Caption This Photo

  1. Grandjester

    No one expects the Spanish Inquistion!

  2. L

    “A nun, a priest and a rabbi walk into a bar…”

  3. Jeff

    “Sorry ya caught me and Karl gigglin’ like schoolgirls Benny, but in that dress, you kinda remind us of my mom. By the way, that’s a nice necklace…really sparkley…dooya know where I can pick up one like it for Laura?”

  4. Angry Irish Bitch

    “Only through me can you achieve a power greater than any Jedi .. Learn the Dark Side of the Force and you will save yourself from certain impeachment!”

  5. Bitty

    Normally I wouldn’t hold hands on the first date, but there’s something just really mesmerizing about you, Georgie. I guess I’m just a sucker for messianic complexes.

  6. DBK

    George Bush and Pope Benedict reach agreement to continue fucking over gay people.

  7. Yew look like tha Norman Fell feller from “Three’s Company”…

  8. “Heh – I didn’t know you was Jewish … heh.”

  9. I think some readers will not understand the NT reference Liss made.

  10. Constant Comment

    DBK: I was thinking two allegedly gay people agree to continue fucking over gay people

    Holly: We’re not stupid. I’m guessing most of us DO know what Melissa is referencing…

  11. “Hey, you Caf-licks have a cross, too? I thought that belonged to just us Christians.”

  12. Constant Comment

    Sorry, I’ve been in a shitty mood this afternoon.

    In Bush’s case, anyone can google Victor Ashe and Bush, in case this is news. In Ratso’s case, the rumor is that one of his secretaries or something is also is boyfriend. Of course these are only rumors that have been circulating for years, but where there’s smoke…

    Not that there’s anything wrong with that–it’s just the usual hypocrisy thing.

  13. BTW: It looks like the Pope has put on about 50 pounds!

  14. Nineteen Kilo

    Uncle Fester demonstrates his senility by mistaking a sociopath for the good-natured Gomez.

  15. Rottweiler

    The painting behind them says it all for me.

  16. MAJeff

    Benny: “George, how do you keep your hands so soft?”

    George: “I soak them in Ivory liquid.”

  17. JoshWatermanMN

    I think some readers will not understand the NT reference Liss made.

    If this heathen got it, anyone else will!

  18. JoshWatermanMN

    Heathen referring to me, not Holly in Cincinatti (who is most certainly not a heathen!)

  19. jeff

    Coming this fall on FOX: He’s tall in the saddle, and has ass-kickin’ cowboy boots to prove it…his sidekick is a secret agent disguised as a holyman who knows how thirty-seven ways to ninjafight with a crucifix and a staff….together they save the world from terrorists and the homosexual agenda….Thursday nights at nine, watch ‘POPE AND THE PUTZ”

  20. I’m startin to worry about ol Deacon dipshit. First we see him walking hand in hand through the rose garden with that A-rab prince Moola or what ever the fuck his name is and now here he is holdin hands with Benny the Pope. And both these cats were wearing dresses at the time. I wonder if tight arse Laura knows? Or better said, I wnder if that’s why she drinks in secret.

  21. The painting behind them says it all for me.

    Speaking of that painting. I’ve seen it in the background of every papel audience for as long as I can remember — usually just the bottom portion with the figures hanging their heads. Like Rottweiler, I’ve often found it to be unintentionally relevant.

    Here’s the whole thing…

    Are there any art historians who know anything about this work? It is probably one of the most photographed works at the Vatican after the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel. It has been used as a backdrop for meetings with world leaders for at least 50 years.

  22. Mungen_Cakes

    That picture looks like Jesu Cristo is coming out of a giant sky cooter.

  23. “Hey, do you hear “O Fortuna” playing in the background?”

  24. rege

    Bless me Father for I have sinned……..

  25. “Hey, Benny, cool beanie. What frat did you pledge?”

    “The same one as all the other priests did when they got their first altar boy: I Phelta Thi.”

  26. “…and Infallible covers Decider. That’s two for three. I win.”
    “Damn. I knew I should have picked scissors.”

  27. Hey Popey, did ya know my grandaddy paid for your Nazi youth uniform?

Leave a Reply

